Contact Us

General Enquiries

Tel: 01865 227108
Email: obrcenquiries@ouh.nhs.uk

 

Address

NIHR Oxford Biomedical Research Centre
The Joint Research Office
Block 60, The Churchill Hospital
Old Road, Headington
OX3 7LE

> Click here for maps and directions to the Churchill Hospital

 

Other Contacts

Dr Vasiliki Kiparoglou, Head of Operations
Tel: 01865 572308
Email: vasiliki.kiparoglou@ouh.nhs.uk

Dr Paul Whyte, Business Development Manager
Tel: 01865 572759
Email: Paul.Whyte@ouh.nhs.uk

Dr Neil Walker, BRC Statistician
Tel: 01865 234719
Email: neil.walker3@ouh.nhs.uk

Rachel Montgomery, Project Officer
Tel: 01865 227129
Email: rachel.montgomery@ouh.nhs.uk

Dr Lorna Henderson, Clinical Research Manager
Tel: 01865 572551
Email: Lorna.Henderson@ouh.nhs.uk

Oliver Evans, Communications Manager (Research and Development)
Tel: 01865 223070
Email: Oliver.Evans@ouh.nhs.uk

Cora Reilly-McGeown, Events & Marketing Manager
Tel: 01865 743341
Email: cora.reilly-mcgeown@ouh.nhs.uk

Dr Joel Smith, BRC Health Economist
Email: joel.smith@dph.ox.ac.uk